Leadership Team

Mark D. Perrin

Chief Executive Officer/Chairman of the Board

Richard Toselli, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer

Pamela Stahl

Chief Commercial Officer

Christopher McNulty

Chief Financial Officer

Tamara L. Joseph, J.D.

Senior Vice President, General Counsel/Chief Compliance Officer

William D'Agostino

Senior Vice President, Operations

Kristin Neff

Vice President, Clinical Operations & Project Management

Jay Blackington

Vice President, Head of Human Resources

Lisa Crockett

Vice President, Regulatory Affairs & Reimbursement Planning

Melanie Morel-Ferris, C.P.A.

Senior Director, Finance and Controller